For Real by Alison Cherry

forreal

My rating: 4 stars

I won an arc copy from yabookscentral and I’m so glad I did. Claire and Miranda are competing on the reality show Around the world in order to get revenge on Miranda’s cheating ex boyfriend. I loved the unexpected twist to the show and all the drama it created. Claire and Miranda have a great relationship and of course they fought along the way but in the end they had each other’s backs and get to put some sorry men in their place. Gotta love it ! I’ve never watched Amazing Race until reading this book but it inspired me to become a fan of the show. I loved how Claire and Miranda evolved as sisters and always had each other’s back especially when it came to sneaky men.

Leave a Reply

