Big Sky Mountain by Linda Lael Miller

bigskymountain

My rating: 4 stars

Kendra and Hutch do make a good couple .I love a story of rekindled flame .Although they did start flirting and talking to each other not long after he left Brylee at the altar so I’m surprised that didn’t end up as more of a scandal . I’m glad it wasn’t a scandal , there was defiantly no running around on Hutch’s part. I loved how sweet Hutch was to Madison and how good he was to her. I’m looking forward to reading more from the Parable series.

Leave a Reply

