One moment at sunrise Karen Aldous 3 star

But people ask and it becomes awkward .  What if they see you? They’ll   know I’ve lied to them you don’t understand   do you? I don’t know why   we have to be so secretive I thought we were a family but you were just keeping up the charade .  Evev now had the bit between her teeth  I know you were upset , well quite actually   you were quite upset , when I told you I was pregnant . But why did they decide to support us and tel me you wanted to make a go of it, when all you’ve do everything is leave us here alone? The relationship   is going to make I mean you’ve never mentioned marriage or having children.

 

 

Really good romance I loved relationship  between characters

 

Leave a Reply

