the little frech guesthouse. the perfect feel good summer read helen pollard

The Little French Guesthouse by Helen Pollard _ The Reading Shed

“Emmy, its not what it looks like”
“how could you?you cheating bastard I can’t believe you….”

” what do you mea a heart attack ? Gloria shouted after after me. Why the hell dont you call an ambulance?”

” Nathan tho is ridiculous we need to talk. Em… I have always hates thebeay he called me that . Em ….I had always hated the way he called me that.”

” you dont have to use that tone of voice , em . Your not my mother”

“posh accent,probably born with a silver spoon in his mouth. Doesn’t look like the type who’s ever had to work for living”

4 atars

Leave a Reply

