one night charmer maisey yattes 3 stars

Books Lists Life_ One Night Charmer by Maisey YatesBooks Lists Life_ One Night Charmer by Maisey Yates

“for the first time in years ace Thompson felt like he was coming home. It wasn’t the town that mattered, it wasn’t the house that mattered”

“And I love you” he said. “More than I want to be protected”

“because I looked at you, at the fierce protectiveness in your eyes, and I thought … That man 👨. Is the father of my baby. Could see that you would die 💀. For you child , thatyiubwould move heaven and earth for him or her. That you love hard, even when it hurts. That you are faithful as they come . Ace Thompson , y ou bthink your unworthy for hte very reason. I think your the only man on earth I could ever have children with.

Leave a Reply

