Mistletoe Wedding (Montana Born Christmas #2)

mistletoe wedding

I received an arc from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

My Rating : 5 stars

” I love you” He laughed , as if those were the three easiest words to say in the world. With meg, they were. ” You are an amazing woman, raising your daughter on your own,making a career for yourself,moving back home to have a better life. You’re strong and brave and smart, oh so smart,Even after my dumbass move last night. saying I wanted to be friends,you didn’t lose it or call me out on my stupidity or try to get me to change my mind. You did what was best for Brooklyn. For you . And… I love you”

I loved Mistletoe Wedding from the very beginning. I loved how enamored Brooklyn was with Ty “Boss man” from the very beginning and how he doted on her despite claiming to never want kids after raising his sister at a young age.  I loved the sparks between Meg and Ty and I’m glad he came to senses by the end despite struggling with not wanting to settle down and have an instant family.It was obvious that Brooklyn brought the two together and his love for Brooklyn made him want to be with Meg even more.